Our Team Members

 

Stuart H. Armstrong II

CFP®, CLU®, CLTC, ADPA, AIF®

sarmstrong@centinelfg.com

 

Robert C. Basiri

 

rbasiri@centinelfg.com

 

Joseph Bellantoni

MBA, LUTCF

jbellantoni@centinelfg.com

George A. Bernet

CFP®, AIF®, CRPC®, CMFC®, CLTC

gbernet@centinelfg.com

Anthony R. DiChiara

 

adichiara@centinelfg.com

Amy Doherty

RICP®

adoherty@centinelfg.com

 

Sean G. Doherty

RICP®, LUTCF, AIF®

sdoherty@centinelfg.com

 

Philip A. Drouin

CLU®, LUTCF

pdrouin@centinelfg.com

 

Whitney H. Floren

 

wfloren@centinelfg.com

Michael P. Fornal

CRPC®, AIF®

mfornal@jhnetwork.com

Gregory Fortier

 

gfortier@jhnetwork.com

Christopher F. Fulton

 

cfulton@centinelfg.com

Diane L. Graca

CFP®, AEP®, AIF®, CLTC

dgraca@centinelfg.com

Dana P. Hardy, Jr.

LUTCF

dhardy@centinelfg.com

 

Andrew D. Herman

CFP®

aherman@centinelfg.com
 

 

Kevin G. Hill

ChFC®, CLTC, AIF®

khill@centinelfg.com

 

Scott W. Holden

 

sholden@centinelfg.com

 

Eileen F. Holzman

ChFC®, CLTC, AIF®

eholzman@centinelfg.com

 

John W. Hwee

CLU®, ChFC®

jhwee@centinelfg.com
 


Steven M. Iovanna

CLTC

siovanna@centinelfg.com
 

Kevin J. Kogut

 

kkogut@centinelfg.com

Nicole Lahousse

 

nlahousse@centinelfg.com

Adam P. Marino

CFP®, CLTC

amarino@centinelfg.com

Jeff Matthews

ChFC®

jmatthews@centinelfg.com

John F. McAvoy

CFP®, AIF®

jmcavoy@centinelfg.com

Roger L. McDevitt III

 

rmcdevitt@jhnetwork.com

Gregory J. McLaughlin

CFP®, MS, AIF®

gmclaughlin@centinelfg.com

 

John M. McLaughlin, Jr.

CLTC

jmclaughlin@centinelfg.com

 

Erica L. Mellone

CFP®, CLTC

emellone@centinelfg.com

 

Daniel V. Miele

MBA, LUTCF

dmiele@centinelfg.com

Timothy M. Monahan

 

tmonahan@centinelfg.com

Maria Naqishbandi

RICP®

mnaqishbandi@jhnetwork.com

Brenton A. Pitt

AIF®

bpitt@centinelfg.com

Brian J. Quinn

CFA, CEBS, AIF®

bquinn@centinelfg.com

Adam M. Sachs

CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, AIF®

asachs@centinelfg.com

George "Skip" Saideh

ChFC®, AIF®

ssaideh@centinelfg.com

E. Michael Scanlon

CLU®

escanlon@centinelfg.com

Peter A. Sechoka

CLTC, AIF®

psechoka@centinelfg.com

Adam J. Sherman

LUTCF, CRPS®

ajsherman@centinelfg.com

Erin Sherman

 

erinsherman@centinelfg.com

Samantha Steer

 

ssteer@centinelfg.com

Jack Turgel

ChFC®, LUTCF

jturgel@centinelfg.com

Robert P. Vona

AIF®

rvona@centinelfg.com

Thomas A. Zamagni

CLU®, ChFC®

tzamagni@jhnetwork.com