Our Leadership

Mark C. Sullivan

Managing Partner

mcsullivan@centinelfg.com

Earle W. Pitt, Jr.

Managing Director

epitt@centinelfg.com

 

Julie A. Patterson

Operations & Supervision

jpatterson@centinelfg.com
 

 

Gregory J. McLaughlin

Business Development

gmclaughlin@centinelfg.com

 

John J. Sesody IV

Operations & Supervision

jsesody@centinelfg.com

Courtney Krauss

Administration

ckrauss@centinelfg.com

Casey A. Sullivan

Administration

csullivan@centinelfg.com

Patricia Viola

Administration

pviola@centinelfg.com

Frances S. Connolly

Financial Operations

fconnolly@centinelfg.com

Ana H. Rito

Financial Operations

arito@centinelfg.com

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck