Our Team Members

 

 

Stuart H. Armstrong II

CFP®, CLU®, CLTC, ADPA, AIF®

sarmstrong@centinelfg.com

 

Robert C. Basiri

RICP®

rbasiri@centinelfg.com

 

George A. Bernet

CFP®, AIF®, CRPC®, CMFC®, CLTC

gbernet@centinelfg.com

Anthony R. DiChiara

 

adichiara@centinelfg.com

Amy Doherty

RICP®

adoherty@centinelfg.com

Sean G. Doherty

RICP®, LUTCF, AIF®

sdoherty@centinelfg.com

Whitney H. Floren

 

wfloren@centinelfg.com

Michael P. Fornal

CRPC®, AIF®

mfornal@centinelfg.com

Gregory Fortier

CFA®

gfortier@centinelfg.com

 

 

Christopher F. Fulton

 

cfulton@centinelfg.com

 

 

 

Diane L. Graca

CFP®, AIF®, AEP®CLTC

dgraca@centinelfg.com

 

 

Dana P. Hardy, Jr.

LUTCF

dhardy@centinelfg.com

 

Kevin G. Hill

ChFC®, AIF®

khill@centinelfg.com

 

Scott W. Holden

 

sholden@centinelfg.com

 

 

John W. Hwee

 

jhwee@centinelfg.com

 

 

 

 

Steven M. Iovanna

CLTC

siovanna@centinelfg.com

 

 

 

Kevin J. Kogut

 

kkogut@centinelfg.com

 

 

Adam P. Marino

CFP®, CLTC

amarino@centinelfg.com

 

 

John F. McAvoy

CFP®, AIF®

jmcavoy@centinelfg.com

 

 

 

Roger L. McDevitt III

 

rmcdevitt@centinelfg.com

 

 

 

 

Gregory J. McLaughlin

MS, CFP®, BFA, AIF®

gmclaughlin@centinelfg.com

 

 

John M. McLaughlin, Jr.

CLTC

jmclaughlin@centinelfg.com

 

 

Erica L. Mellone

CFP®

emellone@centinelfg.com

 

 

Daniel V. Miele

MBA, LUTCF

dmiele@centinelfg.com

 

 

 


Maria Naqishbandi

RICP®

mnaqishbandi@centinelfg.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Brenton A. Pitt

AIF®

bpitt@centinelfg.com

 

 

 


 

Brian J. Quinn

CFA®, CEBS, AIF®

bquinn@centinelfg.com

 

Adam M. Sachs

CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, AIF®

asachs@centinelfg.com

 

 

George "Skip" Saideh

ChFC®, AIF®

ssaideh@centinelfg.com

 

 

 

 

 

E. Michael Scanlon

CLU®

escanlon@centinelfg.com

 

 

 

 

 

Peter A. Sechoka

AIF®

psechoka@centinelfg.com

 

 

Adam J. Sherman

LUTCF, CRPS®

ajsherman@centinelfg.com

 

 

Thomas A. Zamagni

CLU®, ChFC®

tzamagni@centinelfg.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck